Help centre / Privacy & Account Deletion
Export or delete your data
In Account settings you can download an export of your data, change your marketing-email preference and request account deletion. Deletion has a 14-day grace period (you can cancel), after which your account and the workspaces you solely own are permanently removed. If you share a workspace with other people you must be the only member, or ask them to leave, before deletion.
Still stuck? Contact us or open a ticket from your dashboard.